The Long Ear

Vinyl LP pressing.
Vinyl LP pressing.
Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue, Porgy & Bess arrangements
Artist: Fazil Say
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $22.98

Formats and Editions


1. I Got Plenty o' Nuttin' (From "Porgy and Bess")
2. Summertime I (From "Porgy and Bess")
3. Summertime II (From "Porgy and Bess")
4. It Ain't Necessarily So (From "Porgy and Bess")
5. Rialto Ripples
6. Merry Andrew (From "Rosalie")
7. Three-Quarter Blues "Irish Waltz"
8. Walking the Dog
9. 3 Preludes: No. 1, Allegro ben ritmato e deciso
10. 3 Preludes: No. 2, Andante con moto "Blue Lullaby"
11. 3 Preludes: No. 3, Agitato "Spanish Prelude"
12. Rhapsody in Blue (Orch. Grofé)
13. Variations on "I Got Rhythm"

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing.
back to top